PDA

View Full Version : exams comparison

vmagick_al
November 15th 2007, 06:56 AM
Hi guys.
I have 2 questions:
How difficult is the U.S. actuarial exams 1-4?
How about UK/Australian actuarial exams?

I know the answers would vary from different people.
I am a senior high school student.
IF I get 800 on both my SAT 1 and 2 Mathematics level 2, and get high 7 for Mathematics Higher level IB. Would I still have difficulty in the U.S. actuarial exams 1-4? Is the mathematics the difficult part or the memorization or what?

Thx alot.. :smiloe:

Fermat83
December 5th 2007, 11:29 PM